?

Log in

No account? Create an account

[icon] Random [mini]Party, and all are Invited :P [RuneScape] - Long Shot Of That Jumping Sign~♫
View:Recent Entries.
View:Archive.
View:Friends.
View:Profile.
View:Website (Lady_Noremon @ Twitter).

Tags:,
Current Music:Bloodlines -- Ministry
Current Location:Shaglehod in Summer/Nova Scotia, Canada
Security:
Subject:Random [mini]Party, and all are Invited :P [RuneScape]
Time:06:18 pm
Current Mood:nerdynerdy

Randomly decided to do this;

Lady's Random "Let's Eat Cake" Mini-Party
When:
Monday, September 1st (Labour Day)

Time:

Time Zone:

10 PM GMT
5 PM Atlantic
4 PM Eastern
3 PM Central
2 PM Mountain
1 PM Pacific
10 AM Hawaii
5 AM Japan
Where:
Barbarian Village's bar
World:
89
What:
Just a mini-get-together, where I shall bring some cakes (mostly chocolate), and we can just chill. May be followed by a mini-game of Castle Wars or something :3 Bring whatever you wish, and brewed items are very welcome :3 PICTURES WILL BE TAKEN!!!!!
Why:
Really just a spur-of-the-moment idea...Let's say it is because I now have Internet? [I'm choosing Barb' Villa', as I have several fond memories from there (Clan parties & such from years ago...).] Also it has beer XD

*flees* [I hope my time conversions are correct...]
comments: Leave a comment Previous Entry Share Next Entry

[icon] Random [mini]Party, and all are Invited :P [RuneScape] - Long Shot Of That Jumping Sign~♫
View:Recent Entries.
View:Archive.
View:Friends.
View:Profile.
View:Website (Lady_Noremon @ Twitter).